Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Academic Support

Judy Bradley

Department: Academic Support

Title: Sign Language Interpreter

Email: jbradley@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 42

Sarah W Cowger

Department: Academic Support

Title: Sign Language Interpreter

Email: scowger@bridgewater.edu

Joyce B. Eller

Department: Academic Support

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: jeller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bicknell House

Office Phone: 540-828-5660

Office Mailbox Number: 042

John D Manson

Department: Academic Support

Title: Director of Student Outreach Services

Email: jmanson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 112

Office Phone: 540-828-5324

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Denise Miller

Department: Academic Support

Title: Assistant Director of Academic Support

Email: dmiller2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bicknell House

Office Phone: 540-828-5611

Jenny Riedel-Clark

Department: Academic Support

Title: Sign Language Interpreter

Email: jriedel-clark@bridgewater.edu

Chip Studwell

Department: Academic Support

Title: Director of Academic Support Services

Email: cstudwell@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bicknell House

Office Phone: 540-828-5370

Office Mailbox Number: 042