Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Academic Support

Judy Bradley

Department: Academic Support

Title: Interpreter Sign Language

Email: jbradley@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 42

Paulina Burnham

Department: Academic Support

Title: Sign Language Interpreter

Email: pburnham@bridgewater.edu

Sarah W Cowger

Department: Academic Support

Title: Interpreter Sign Language

Email: scowger@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 42

Rachel J Effinger

Department: Academic Support

Title: Sign Language Interpreter

Email: reffinger@bridgewater.edu

Joyce B. Eller

Department: Academic Support

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: jeller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bicknell House 5660

Office Phone: (540) 828-5660

Office Mailbox Number: 042

Laurie C Kraus

Department: Academic Support

Title: Sign Language Interpreter

Email: lkraus@bridgewater.edu

John D Manson

Department: Academic Support

Title: Director of Student Outreach Services

Email: jmanson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr

Office Phone: 540-828-5324

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Dana P Martin

Department: Academic Support

Title: Sign Language Interpreter

Email: dmartin@bridgewater.edu

Denise Miller

Department: Academic Support

Title: Assistant Director for Academic Support

Email: dmiller2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bicknell House

Office Phone: (540) 828-5611

Office Mailbox Number: 42

Jenny Riedel-Clark

Department: Academic Support

Title: Interpreter Sign Language

Email: jriedel-clark@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 42

Chip Studwell

Department: Academic Support

Title: Director of Academic Support Services

Email: cstudwell@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bicknell House

Office Phone: (540) 828-5370

Office Mailbox Number: 042