Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Art

Ronald L Alabanza

Department: Art

Title: Adjunct Instructor - Art of Art

Email: ralabanza@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Nan R. Covert

Department: Art

Title: Associate Professor

Email: ncovert@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 27

Office Phone: 540-828-5396

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Michael J. Hough

Department: Art

Title: Associate Professor

Email: mhough@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall 28

Office Phone: (540) 828-5684

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Scott D. Jost

Department: Art

Title: Professor
Department Chair of Art

Email: sjost@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 25

Office Phone: 540-828-5775

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Eric A Kniss

Department: Art

Title: Assistant Professor of Art

Email: ekniss@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 12

Office Phone: 540-828-8045

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Ashley Miller

Department: Art

Title: Adjunct Instructor - Art of Art

Email: amiller2@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 121