Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Art

Ronald L Alabanza

Department: Art

Title: Practitioner in Residence - Art

Email: ralabanza@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall 2

Office Phone: (540) 828-8090

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Nan R. Covert

Department: Art

Title: Associate Professor Art

Email: ncovert@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 27

Office Phone: 540-828-5396

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Michael J. Hough

Department: Art

Title: Associate Professor Art

Email: mhough@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall 28

Office Phone: (540) 828-5684

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Scott D. Jost

Department: Art

Title: Professor Art
Department Chair Art

Email: sjost@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 25

Office Phone: 540-828-5775

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Eric A Kniss

Department: Art

Title: Instructor Art

Email: ekniss@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-8045

Office Mailbox Number: 121

Susanne Thomas

Department: Art

Title: Adjunct Instructor Art

Email: sthomas2@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 121