Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

English

Bryan Duncan

Department: English

Title: Associate Professor-English

Email: jduncan@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 303

Office Phone: 540-515-3751

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Stanley A. Galloway

Department: English

Title: Professor-English

Email: sgallowa@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 304

Office Phone: 540-828-5339

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Sam Hamilton

Department: English

Title: Assistant Professor-English
Director of the Masters in Digital Media Strategy Program

Email: shamilton@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman 318

Office Phone: (540) 828-5354

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Ashley D. Lauro

Department: English

Title: Instructor-English

Email: alauro@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 116

Office Phone: 540-828-8030

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Christian C. Sheridan

Department: English

Title: Associate Professor-English
Department Chair-English

Email: csherida@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman 317

Office Phone: (540) 828-5341

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Scott H Suter

Department: English

Title: Professor-English
Director Margaret Grattan Weaver Institute for Local History and Culture

Email: ssuter@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 305

Office Phone: 540-828-5772

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Chad Trevitte

Department: English

Title: Assistant Professor-English

Email: ctrevitt@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 117

Office Phone: 540-515-3789

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Alice L Trupe

Department: English

Title: Professor-English

Email: atrupe@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 311

Office Phone: 540-828-5604

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Trudi Vandyke-Simms

Department: English

Title: Adjunct-English

Email: tvandyke-simms@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall 21

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Maryann Wolfe

Department: English

Title: Instructor-English

Email: mwolfe@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 300

Office Phone: (540) 828-5639

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Nicole A Yurcaba

Department: English

Title: Instructor-English

Email: nyurcaba@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 114A

Office Phone: 540-828-5681

Office Mailbox Number: 68