Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Education

Jennie M. Carr

Department: Education

Title: Associate Professor-Education

Email: jcarr@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 316 A

Office Phone: 540-828-8033

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Barbara Cavanaugh

Department: Education

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Teacher Education Program of Education

Email: bcavanaugh@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 015

Cheryl E. Fauerbach

Department: Education

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Teacher Education Program of Education

Email: cfauerba@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 015

Julie B. Foster

Department: Education

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Teacher Education Program of Education

Email: jfoster@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 015

Jean R. Hawk

Department: Education

Title: Director of Teacher Education
Professor-Education
Department Chair-Education

Email: jhawk@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 316

Office Phone: 540-828-5355

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Gwen Jones

Department: Education

Title: Assistant Professor-Education

Email: gjones@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory 312

Office Phone: (540) 828-5491

Office Mailbox Number: 015

Beth Lehman

Department: Education

Title: Assistant Professor-Education

Email: blehman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 310

Office Phone: (540) 828-5352

Office Mailbox Number: 015

Jenny M Martin

Department: Education

Title: Assistant Professor-Education

Email: jmmartin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 315

Office Phone: 540-828-5662

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Hope Rias

Department: Education

Title: Assistant Professor-Education

Email: hrias@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory 317

Office Phone: (540) 828-5332

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Teresa G Shank

Department: Education

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Teacher Education Program of Education

Email: tshank@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 015

Karen W. Weaver

Department: Education

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Teacher Education Program of Education

Email: kweaver@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 015

John M Woodrum

Department: Education

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Teacher Education Program of Education

Email: jwoodrum@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 015