Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Music

Richard C. Adams

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Low Brass Guitar

Email: radams@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 11

Office Phone: 540-828-5709

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Christine E. Carrillo

Department: Music

Title: Associate Professor Music
Department Chair Music
Director of Instrumental Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Trumpet

Email: ccarrill@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center 1A

Office Phone: (540) 828-5301

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Anthony S Cincotta

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Saxophone

Email: acincotta@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Vimari Colon-Leon

Department: Music

Title: Assistant Professor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Flute and Music Education

Email: vcolon-leon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center 6

Office Phone: (540) 828-5691

Office Mailbox Number: 087

Marlon A. Foster

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Percussion

Email: mfoster@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center

Office Mailbox Number: 087

Tonya M Holland

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Email: tholland@bridgewater.edu

Lacey E. Johnson

Department: Music

Title: Instructor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Piano Accompanying

Email: ljohnson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center 102

Office Phone: (540) 828-5304

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Shannon L. Kiser

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Email: skiser@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Curtis B Nolley

Department: Music

Title: Visiting Director of Choral Music

Email: cnolley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 104

Office Phone: 540-828-5305

Office Mailbox Number: 87

John M Priester

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Double Bass

Email: jpriester@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Kyle A Remnant

Department: Music

Title: Pep Band Director

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Voice

Email: kremnant@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 87

David Snively

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Email: dsnively@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 9

Office Phone: 540-828-5709

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Rhonda L. Stees

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Oboe & Chamber Strings

Email: rstees@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 108

Office Phone:

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Melissa S Swisher

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Voice

Email: mswisher@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Larry C. Taylor

Department: Music

Title: Associate Professor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Piano Organ Composition

Email: ltaylor@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center 8

Office Phone: (540) 828-5302

Office Mailbox Number: 087

Lisa Wright

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Cello

Email: lwright@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 87