Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Music

Richard C. Adams

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Low Brass, Guitar

Email: radams@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 11

Office Phone: 540-828-5304

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Caroline S Caplen

Department: Music

Title:

Email: ccaplen@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Commuter Room COMM

Office Phone: 703-329-6372

Office Mailbox Number: 337

Christine E. Carrillo

Department: Music

Title: Associate Professor-Music
Department Chair-Music
Director of Instrumental Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Trumpet

Email: ccarrill@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 1A

Office Phone: 540-828-5301

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Anthony S Cincotta

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Saxophone

Email: acincotta@bridgewater.edu

Vimari Colon-Leon

Department: Music

Title: Assistant Professor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Flute

Email: vcolon-leon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center 6

Office Phone: (540) 828-5691

Office Mailbox Number: 087

Miranda L Fitzgerald

Department: Music

Title: Pep Band Director

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Pep Band Director

Email: mfitzgerald@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Marlon A. Foster

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Percussion

Email: mfoster@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center

Office Mailbox Number: 087

Tonya M Holland

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Email: tholland@bridgewater.edu

Lacey E. Johnson

Department: Music

Title: Instructor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Piano, Accompanying

Email: ljohnson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 102

Office Phone: 540-828-5304

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Shannon L. Kiser

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Email: skiser@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Curtis B Nolley

Department: Music

Title: Visiting Director of Choral Music

Email: cnolley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 104

Office Phone: 540-828-5305

Office Mailbox Number: 87

John M Priester

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Double Bass

Email: jpriester@bridgewater.edu

David Snively

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Email: dsnively@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 9

Office Phone: 540-828-5709

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Rhonda L. Stees

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Oboe & Chamber Strings

Email: rstees@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 108

Office Phone:

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Melissa S Swisher

Department: Music

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Voice

Email: mswisher@bridgewater.edu

Larry C. Taylor

Department: Music

Title: Associate Professor-Music

Musical Instrument/Expertise: Piano, Organ, Composition

Email: ltaylor@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center Room 8

Office Phone: 540-828-5302

Office Mailbox Number: 087