Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Admissions

Dayton M Carpenter

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Counselor

Email: dcarpenter2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-5366

Office Mailbox Number: 13

Darin J Council

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Counselor

Email: dcouncil2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount 306

Office Phone: (540) 828-5385

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Kristen P Crickenberger

Department: Admissions

Title: Applications Manager

Email: kcricken@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5364

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Lloyd L Gray Jr.

Department: Admissions

Title: Technical Support Specialist

Email: lgray@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 1st Floor

Office Phone: (540) 828-5736

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Mark Griffin

Department: Admissions

Title: Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Email: mgriffin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 307

Office Phone: 540-828-5361

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Jasmine A Guadarrama

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Counselor

Email: jguadarrama2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-5465

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Emily C Helms

Department: Admissions

Title: Assistant Director of Admissions-Transfer Counselor

Email: ehelms@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 301-A

Office Phone: (540) 828-5367

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Megan Henry

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Counselor

Email: mhenry2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 202

Office Phone: (540) 828-8092

Office Mailbox Number: 13

Traci R Marshall

Department: Admissions

Title: Campus Visit Coordinator

Email: tmarshall@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5375

Office Mailbox Number: 13

Tammy McCray

Department: Admissions

Title: Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Email: tmccray@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 209

Office Phone: (540) 828-5362

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Michael A. Post

Department: Admissions

Title: Vice President for Enrollment Management

Email: mpost@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 206

Office Phone: (540) 828-8014

Office Mailbox Number: 13

Stephanie F Prytula

Department: Admissions

Title: Communications Coordinator

Email: sprytula@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-8032

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Lisa Ritchie

Department: Admissions

Title: Data Entry Clerk & Secretary

Email: eritchie@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5466

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Melissa A Roadcap

Department: Admissions

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: mroadcap@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 108

Office Phone: (540) 828-5652

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Diana J Rossbach

Department: Admissions

Title: Receptionist/Data Entry Clerk

Email: drossbach@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall

Office Phone: (540) 515-3753

Office Mailbox Number: 13

Jarret L. Smith

Department: Admissions

Title: Director of Admissions

Email: jlsmith@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 105

Office Phone: (540) 828-5469

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Jackie Spicer

Department: Admissions

Title: Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: jspicer@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5689

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Ruth A. Sullivan

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Coordinator

Email: rsulliva@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 5365

Office Phone: (540) 828-5365

Office Mailbox Number: 013