Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Admissions

Dayton M Carpenter

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Counselor

Email: dcarpenter2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-5366

Office Mailbox Number: 13

Darin J Council

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Counselor

Email: dcouncil2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount 306

Office Phone: (540) 828-5385

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Kristen P Crickenberger

Department: Admissions

Title: Applications Manager

Email: kcricken@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 101

Office Phone: (540) 828-5364

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Lloyd L Gray Jr.

Department: Admissions

Title: Technical Support Specialist

Email: lgray@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 1st Floor

Office Phone: (540) 828-5736

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Mark Griffin

Department: Admissions

Title: Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Email: mgriffin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 307

Office Phone: 540-828-5361

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Jasmine A Guadarrama

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Counselor

Email: jguadarrama2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-5465

Office Mailbox Number: 1009

Emily C Helms

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Counselor

Email: ehelms@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 301-B

Office Phone: 540-828-5367

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Traci R Marshall

Department: Admissions

Title: Campus Visit Coordinator

Email: tmarshall@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Admissions Office

Office Phone: (540) 828-5375

Office Mailbox Number: 13

Tammy McCray

Department: Admissions

Title: Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Email: tmccray@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 209

Office Phone: 540-828-5362

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Stephanie F Prytula

Department: Admissions

Title: Communications Coordinator

Email: sprytula@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall 210

Office Phone: (540) 828-8032

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Lisa Ritchie

Department: Admissions

Title: Data Entry Clerk & Secretary

Email: eritchie@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 107

Office Phone: 540-828-5466

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Melissa A Roadcap

Department: Admissions

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: mroadcap@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 106

Office Phone: 540-828-5652

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Jarret L. Smith

Department: Admissions

Title: Director of Admissions

Email: jlsmith@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 301

Office Phone: 540-828-5469

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Jackie Spicer

Department: Admissions

Title: Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: jspicer@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 202

Office Phone: 540-828-5689

Office Mailbox Number: 013

Ruth A. Sullivan

Department: Admissions

Title: Admissions Coordinator

Email: rsulliva@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Yount Hall Room 108

Office Phone: 540-828-5365

Office Mailbox Number: 013