Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Athletics

Courtney S Adams

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Strength & Conditioning

Email: cadams2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 4

Office Phone: (540) 828-8070

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Marcus L Anderson

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Mens Basketball

Email: manderson2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236 J

Office Phone: (540) 828-5789

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Zilda C Baker

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach - Dance
Director for Spirit Groups

Email: zbaker@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Stephanie M Barton

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant to Women’s Tennis

Email: sbarton2@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: Box 838

Brandon W Beach

Department: Athletics

Title: Director of Strength & Conditioning

Email: bbeach@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 3

Office Phone: (540) 828-5783

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Matt Beaton

Department: Athletics

Title: Laundry Technician

Email: mbeaton@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236M

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Ryan W. Bennison

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Mens Soccer

Email: rbenniso@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 243

Office Phone: 540-828-5756

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Reggie Blackmon

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Womens Basketball

Email: rblackmon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 227 A

Office Phone: 540-828-5477

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Rachael Bragg

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Womens Lacrosse

Email: rbragg@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 230

Office Phone: (540) 828-8006

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Ryan D Brewer

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach - Baseball

Email: rbrewer@bridgewater.edu

Sam Buscher

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: sbuscher@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 37

Office Phone: (540) 828-5368

Office Mailbox Number: 009

John Candelas

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Football

Email: jcandelas@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Scott A Caravas

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant-Swim Teams

Email: scaravas@bridgewater.edu

Tyler R Carnahan

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Mens & Womens Tennis

Email: tcarnahan@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 300C

Office Phone: (540) 828-8056

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Michael B. Clark

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Football

Email: mclark@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5406

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Steve Cox

Department: Athletics

Title: Associate Director, Athletic Media Relations

Email: scox@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 253

Office Phone: 540-828-5360

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Brian Cunningham

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Cross Country/Asst Track & Field

Email: bcunningham@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 301

Office Phone: (540) 828-5777

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Taylor B Davis

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Baseball

Email: tdavis@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Denver C. Davis

Department: Athletics

Title: Director of Cross Country and Track & Field

Email: ddavis@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 238

Office Phone: (540) 828-5682

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Kristen Dawson

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: kdawson2@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Dorothy M. Dooley

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: ddooley@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Jordan A Drumheller

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Football

Email: jdrumheller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 227C

Office Phone: (540) 828-8028

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Brian J Enedy

Department: Athletics

Title: Laundry Technician

Email: benedy@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Steve Enright

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Mens Basketball

Email: senright@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 245

Office Phone: (540) 828-5403

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Tod R Foshee

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant to Golf

Email: tfoshee@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: Box 733

Macon Frey

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Volleyball

Email: efrey2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 301

Office Phone: (540) 828-8036

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Aaron Fritz

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach - Baseball

Email: afritz@bridgewater.edu

Taylor Frombaugh

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Womens Lacrosse

Email: tfrombaugh@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 227D

Office Phone: (540) 828-8009

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Virginia H Fulginiti

Department: Athletics

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: vfulginiti@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5476

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Eric A Garcia

Department: Athletics

Title: Intern Athletic Trainer

Email: egarcia2@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Mike Giancola

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Football

Email: mgiancola@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236 G

Office Phone: 540-515-3771

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Heather J. Grant

Department: Athletics

Title: Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine & Performance

Email: hgrant@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 248

Office Phone: (540) 828-8043

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Mic Grant

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Mens Lacrosse

Email: wgrant@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 231

Office Phone: (540) 828-8020

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Kaitlin Harriman

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant to Cross Country & Track and Field

Email: kharriman@bridgewater.edu

Meghan D Harris

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: mharris@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 37

Office Phone: 540-828-5368

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Erin Harris

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Volleyball

Email: eharris@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5401

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Gwynn E Harrison

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Swimming

Email: gharrison@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 254

Office Phone: (540) 515-3769

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Pamela D Heeringa

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Swimming

Email: pheeringa@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Ellen Hicks

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: ehicks@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5368

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Brooke K Hodges

Department: Athletics

Title: Director of Aquatics

Email: bhodges@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5488

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Warner T Hunter IV

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Football

Email: whunter3@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236 A

Office Phone: 540-828-8053

Cyndi Justice

Department: Athletics

Title: Laundry Technician

Email: cjustice@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 227B

Office Phone: 540-828-5477

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Haley A Kane

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Field Hockey Women

Email: hkane@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-8044

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Morgan F Kanney

Department: Athletics

Title: Student Work Study

Email: mkanney@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Commuter Room COMM

Office Phone: 540-820-0739

Curt Kendall

Department: Athletics

Title: Director of Athletics

Email: ckendall@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 250

Office Phone: (540) 828-5407

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Allyson Kenyon

Department: Athletics

Title: Ath Deputy Title IX Coord/Head Field Hockey

Email: akenyon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5784

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Sean A Killion

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach- Men’s Soccer

Email: skillion@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236 N

Office Phone: 540-828-8054

Scott L. Lemn

Department: Athletics

Title: Associate Head Coach Football

Email: slemn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5610

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Billy H Logan

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Chaplain-Men’s Basketball

Email: blogan@bridgewater.edu

Corey A Macmillan

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Men's Soccer

Email: cmacmillan@bridgewater.edu

Blake C Mann

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Men’s Lacrosse

Email: bmann2@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: Box 792

Sarah E Mathews

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach - Women's Basketball of Women's Basketball

Email: smathews@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 229

Office Phone: 540-828-5400

Jimmy McCumber

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Media Communications & Game Day Operations

Email: jmccumber@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 247

Office Phone: (540) 828-5615

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Kevin M Metzger

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Men’s Lacrosse

Email: kmetzger@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: Box 1389

Michael S Morris

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant to the Strength & Conditioning Program

Email: mmorris4@bridgewater.edu

Daniel Noe

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Mens Basketball

Email: dnoe@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236J

Office Phone: (540) 828-5789

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Seth A Normington

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach – Cross Country/Track & Field

Email: snormington@bridgewater.edu

Alley Odell

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Womens Basketball

Email: aodell@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 236H

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Emily Ondrejka

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: eondrejka@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5368

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Ginger W. Patterson

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletics Business Operations Manager

Email: gpatters@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 249

Office Phone: (540) 515-3799

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Dani Peyton

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Cheerleading

Email: dpeyton@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Megan Pleskovic

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Softball

Email: mpleskovic@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5390

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Kyle J Purkey

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Football

Email: kpurkey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 236F

Office Phone: (540) 828-5602

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Michael C Ray

Department: Athletics

Title: Scoreboard Operator

Email: mray@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Richard C Reardon

Department: Athletics

Title: Scoreboard Operator

Email: rreardon@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Richard M Reeves Jr.

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach - Baseball

Email: rreeves@bridgewater.edu

Jordon T. Robinson

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Tennis

Email: jtrobins@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: 540-515-3770

Office Mailbox Number: 9

John S. Rogers

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Golf

Email: jrogers@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 302

Office Phone: 1-540-828-8023

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Lacey B Shifflett

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: lshifflett3@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Vincent T Sidoti

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletics Intern

Email: vsidoti2@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: Box 1437

Howard C Smiley

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Mens Basketball

Email: hsmiley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 300 D

Office Phone: 540-828-5683

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Craig S Smith

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Football

Email: csmith5@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 236C

Office Phone: (540) 828-8052

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Ben Spotts

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Baseball

Email: bspotts@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 303

Office Phone: (540) 828-5381

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Michael Van Horn

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach Womens Soccer

Email: mvanhorn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5409

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Derrik J Walling

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach-Baseball

Email: dwalling@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 251

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5381

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Lynn Walsh

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletics Media Relations Assistant

Email: lwalsh@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 251

Office Phone: (540) 828-8082

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Tyler S. Weisman

Department: Athletics

Title: Scoreboard Operator

Email: tweisman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Eddie Whitley Jr.

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Football

Email: ewhitley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 236 E

Office Phone: (540) 828-8052

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Leroy G. Williams

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Golf

Email: lwilliam@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5626

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Wesley B Wilson

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach Swimming

Email: wwilson@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9