Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Athletics

Courtney S Adams

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach-Strength & Conditioning

Email: cadams2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 4

Office Phone: (540) 828-8070

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Marcus L Anderson

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball

Email: manderson2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236 J

Office Phone: (540) 828-5789

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Zilda C Baker

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach - Cheerleading

Email: zbaker@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Brandon W Beach

Department: Athletics

Title: Director of Strength & Conditioning

Email: bbeach@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 3

Office Phone: 540-828-5783

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Matt Beaton

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Women’s Soccer

Email: mbeaton@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236M

Ryan W. Bennison

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Men's Soccer

Email: rbenniso@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 243

Office Phone: 540-828-5756

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Reggie Blackmon

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball

Email: rblackmon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 227 A

Office Phone: 540-828-5477

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Ashley N Bowman

Department: Athletics

Title: Laundry Technician

Email: abowman3@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Rachael Bragg

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach - Women's Lacrosse

Email: rbragg@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 230

Office Phone: (540) 828-8006

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Sam Buscher

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: sbuscher@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 37

Office Phone: (540) 828-5368

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Tyler R Carnahan

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach-Men's & Women's Tennis

Email: tcarnahan@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-828-8056

Office Mailbox Number: Box 000

Michael B. Clark

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Football

Email: mclark@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 239

Office Phone: 540-828-5406

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Steve Cox

Department: Athletics

Title: Associate Director, Athletic Media Relations

Email: scox@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 253

Office Phone: 540-828-5360

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Brian Cunningham

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Cross Country/Asst Track & Field

Email: bcunningham@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 301

Office Phone: (540) 828-5777

Denver C. Davis

Department: Athletics

Title: Director of Cross Country and Track & Field

Email: ddavis@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 236I

Office Phone: (540) 828-5682

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Dorothy M. Dooley

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: ddooley@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Jordan A Drumheller

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Men's Lacrosse

Email: jdrumheller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 227 C

Office Phone: (540) 828-8028

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Brian J Enedy

Department: Athletics

Title: Laundry Technician

Email: benedy@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Mitch Ferrick

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Football

Email: mferrick@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 236 B

Office Phone: (540) 828-5408

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Macon Frey

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Volleyball

Email: efrey2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 301

Office Phone: (540) 828-8036

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Taylor Frombaugh

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Women's Lacrosse

Email: tfrombaugh@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Virginia H Fulginiti

Department: Athletics

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: vfulginiti@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 246

Office Phone: (540) 828-5476

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Mike Giancola

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Football

Email: mgiancola@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236 G

Office Phone: 540-515-3771

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Heather J. Grant

Department: Athletics

Title: Assoc AD for Sports Medicine & Performance

Email: hgrant@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 248

Office Phone: 540-828-8043

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Mic Grant

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Men's Lacrosse

Email: wgrant@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 231

Office Phone: 540-828-8020

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Meghan D Harris

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: mharris@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 37

Office Phone: 540-828-5368

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Erin Harris

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Volleyball

Email: eharris@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Gwynn E Harrison

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Swimming

Email: gharrison@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 254

Office Phone: 540-515-3769

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Pamela D Heeringa

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Swimming of Swimming

Email: pheeringa@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Megan A Heffernan

Department: Athletics

Title: Student Work Study

Email: mheffernan@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Stone Village 424 Room 424C1

Office Phone: 978-422-8999

Office Mailbox Number: 1569

Ellen Hicks

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: ehicks@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 38

Office Phone: 540-828-5368

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Brooke K Hodges

Department: Athletics

Title: Director of Aquatics

Email: bhodges@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 255

Office Phone: 540-828-5488

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Warner T Hunter IV

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Football

Email: whunter3@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236 A

Office Phone: 540-828-8053

Cyndi Justice

Department: Athletics

Title: Laundry Technician

Email: cjustice@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 227B

Office Phone: 540-828-5477

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Haley A Kane

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Field Hockey Women

Email: hkane@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 236 L

Office Phone: (540) 828-8044

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Morgan F Kanney

Department: Athletics

Title: Student Work Study

Email: mkanney@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Stone Village 440 Room 440D2

Office Phone: 540-820-0739

Office Mailbox Number: 1607

Curt Kendall

Department: Athletics

Title: Director of Athletics

Email: ckendall@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 250

Office Phone: 540-828-5407

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Allyson Kenyon

Department: Athletics

Title: Ath Deputy Title IX Coord/Head Field Hockey

Email: akenyon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 244

Office Phone: 540-828-5784

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Sean A Killion

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach- Men’s Soccer

Email: skillion@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 236 N

Office Phone: 540-828-8054

Chris King

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach-Baseball

Email: cking4@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 251

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5381

Scott L. Lemn

Department: Athletics

Title: Associate Head Coach Football

Email: slemn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 236D

Office Phone: 540-828-5610

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Billy H Logan

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Chaplain-Men’s Basketball

Email: blogan@bridgewater.edu

Corey A Macmillan

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Men's Soccer

Email: cmacmillan@bridgewater.edu

Blake C Mann

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Men’s Lacrosse

Email: bmann2@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: Box 792

Sarah E Mathews

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach - Women's Basketball of Women's Basketball

Email: smathews@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 229

Office Phone: 540-828-5400

Jimmy McCumber

Department: Athletics

Title: Asst AD Ath Media Comm, Game Day Operations

Email: jmccumber@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 247

Office Phone: 540-828-5615

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Kevin M Metzger

Department: Athletics

Title: Volunteer Assistant Coach-Men’s Lacrosse

Email: kmetzger@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: Box 1389

Emily Ondrejka

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: eondrejka@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 37

Office Phone: 540-828-5368

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Ginger W. Patterson

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletics Business Operations Manager

Email: gpatters@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 249

Office Phone: 540-515-3799

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Dani Peyton

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach - Cheerleading

Email: dpeyton@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Shawn Postiglione

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Men's Basketball

Email: spostiglione@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 245

Office Phone: 540-828-5403

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Kyle J Purkey

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Football of Football

Email: kpurkey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 236F

Office Phone: (540) 828-5602

Richard C Reardon

Department: Athletics

Title: Scoreboard Operator

Email: rreardon@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Jordon T. Robinson

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Tennis

Email: jtrobins@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 305

Office Phone: 540-515-3770

Office Mailbox Number: 9

John S. Rogers

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Golf

Email: jrogers@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 302

Office Phone: 1-540-828-8023

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Tyler P Schlegel

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball

Email: tschlegel@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 236 K

Office Phone: (540) 828-5789

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Lis Schulz

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Softball

Email: eschulz@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 304

Office Phone: 540-828-5390

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Lacey B Shifflett

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletic Trainer

Email: lshifflett3@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Craig S Smith

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Football of Football

Email: csmith5@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 236C

Office Phone: (540) 828-8052

Office Mailbox Number: Box 000

Ben Spotts

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Baseball

Email: bspotts@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 303

Office Phone: (540) 828-5381

Office Mailbox Number: NIN 303

Michael Van Horn

Department: Athletics

Title: Head Coach-Women's Soccer

Email: mvanhorn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 242

Office Phone: 540-828-5409

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Derrik J Walling

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach-Baseball

Email: dwalling@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 251

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5381

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Lynn Walsh

Department: Athletics

Title: Athletics Media Relations Assistant

Email: lwalsh@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 251

Office Phone: (540) 828-8082

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Eddie Whitley Jr.

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach - Football of Football

Email: ewhitley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 236 E

Office Phone: (540) 828-8052

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Leroy G. Williams

Department: Athletics

Title: Assistant Coach-Golf

Email: lwilliam@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 300 A

Office Phone: 540-828-5626

Office Mailbox Number: 9