Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Finance

Nick Harris

Department: Finance

Title: Financial Analyst

Email: nharris@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Dinkel Avenue House 313

Office Phone: (540) 828-8080

Office Mailbox Number: 11

Anne B Keeler

Department: Finance

Title: Vice President for Finance and Treasurer

Email: akeeler@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Dinkel Avenue House 313 5

Office Phone: (540) 828-5470

Office Mailbox Number: 011

Nicki Mays

Department: Finance

Title: Payroll and Finance Support Coordinator

Email: lmays@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Dinkel Avenue House 313

Office Phone: (540) 828-5472

Office Mailbox Number: 011

Stacy A McDonald

Department: Finance

Title: Accounts Payable Manager

Email: smcdonal@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 313 Dinkel Ave.

Office Phone: (540) 828-5387

Office Mailbox Number: 011

Penny E Reardon

Department: Finance

Title: Director of Finance and Budget

Email: preardon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Dinkel Avenue House 313 7

Office Phone: (540) 828-5395

Office Mailbox Number: 011

Mary Beth Schwab

Department: Finance

Title: Controller

Email: mschwab@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Dinkel Avenue House 313 4

Office Phone: (540) 828-5487

Office Mailbox Number: 11

La Donna A Shiflet

Department: Finance

Title: Campus Operations & Services Director

Email: lshiflet@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Rebecca Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-8091

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Danielle Simmons

Department: Finance

Title: Office Coordinator

Email: csimmons3@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Dinkel Avenue House 313

Office Phone: (540) 828-8075

Office Mailbox Number: 11