Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Biology and Environmental Science

Stephen F. Baron

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Professor Biology
Harry G M Jopson Professor of Biology

Email: sbaron@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 107

Office Phone: (540) 828-5616

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Kimberly Bolyard

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Associate Professor Biology

Email: kbolyard@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 153

Office Phone: (540) 828-5427

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Tracy L. Deem

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Associate Professor Biology

Email: tdeem@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 159

Office Phone: 540-515-3745

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Tamara L. Johnstone-Yellin

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Associate Professor Biology

Email: tyellin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 127

Office Phone: 540-828-5425

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Moshe Khurgel

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Associate Professor Biology

Email: mkhurgel@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center

Office Phone: (540) 515-3767

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Megan Kirchgessner

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Consulting Veterinarin

Email: mkirchgessner@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Timothy A. Kreps

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Associate Professor Biology

Email: tkreps@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 133

Office Phone: 540-828-5371

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Gavin R. Lawson

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Professor Biology

Email: glawson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 141

Office Phone: 540-828-5467

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Edgar Lickey

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Associate Professor Biology

Email: elickey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-5426

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Kathleen M McCoy

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Instructor Biology

Email: kmccoy@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney 118A

Office Phone: (540) 828-8026

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Robyn A. Puffenbarger

Department: Biology and Environmental Science

Title: Associate Professor Biology
Department Chair Biology

Email: rpuffenb@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-5713

Office Mailbox Number: 191