Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Biology

Stephen F. Baron

Department: Biology

Title: Harry G. M. Jopson Professor of Biology
Professor of Biology

Email: sbaron@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 107

Office Phone: 540-828-5616

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Kimberly Bolyard

Department: Biology

Title: Associate Professor

Email: kbolyard@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 153

Office Phone: 540-828-5427

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Tracy L. Deem

Department: Biology

Title: Associate Professor of Biology

Email: tdeem@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 159

Office Phone: 540-515-3745

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Tamara L. Johnstone-Yellin

Department: Biology

Title: Associate Professor

Email: tyellin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 127

Office Phone: 540-828-5425

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Moshe Khurgel

Department: Biology

Title: Associate Professor

Email: mkhurgel@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 118

Office Phone: 540-515-3767

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Timothy A. Kreps

Department: Biology

Title: Associate Professor

Email: tkreps@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 133

Office Phone: 540-828-5371

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Gavin R. Lawson

Department: Biology

Title: Professor

Email: glawson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 141

Office Phone: 540-828-5467

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Edgar Lickey

Department: Biology

Title: Associate Professor

Email: elickey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 149

Office Phone: 540-828-5426

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Kathleen M McCoy

Department: Biology

Title: Instructor

Email: kmccoy@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney 118A

Office Phone: (540) 828-8026

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Robyn A. Puffenbarger

Department: Biology

Title: Associate Professor of Biology
Department Chair of Biology

Email: rpuffenb@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 157

Office Phone: (540) 828-5713

Office Mailbox Number: 191