Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Communication Studies and Theatre

Jennifer L. Babcock

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor-Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: jbabcock@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 2

Office Phone: 540-828-5665

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Johanna Birkland

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Assistant Professor-Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: jbirkland@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial 1

Office Phone: (540) 828-8078

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Jessica E Brophy

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Assistant Professor-Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: jbrophy@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 22

Office Phone: 540-828-5758

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Scott W. Cole

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Associate Professor-Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: scole@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Cole Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5687

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Gordon G Davies

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Comm Studies & Theatre of Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: gdavies@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Ady Dewey

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor-Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: ldewey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial 7

Office Phone: (540) 828-8057

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Shannon Dove

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Comm Studies & Theatre of Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: sdove@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Benjamin M. Erickson

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor-Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: berickso@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 11

Office Phone: 540-828-5773

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Phillip S Grayson

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Comm Studies & Theatre of Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: pgrayson@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Ryan P. Howard

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Theater Sound Designer

Email: rhoward@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Holly Labbe

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Comm Studies & Theatre of Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: hlabbe@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Melanie K. Laliker

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Professor-Communication Studies & Theatre
Department Chair-Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: mlaliker@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 20

Office Phone: 540-828-5473

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Rachel V Morgan Kolp

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Comm Studies & Theatre of Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: rmorgankolp@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall 21

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Michele M. Strano

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Associate Professor-Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: mstrano@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 15

Office Phone: 540-828-5739

Office Mailbox Number: 1