Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Communication Studies and Theatre

Jennifer L. Babcock

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor-Communication Studies & Theatre
Director of Endowed Lectures

Email: jbabcock@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 2

Office Phone: 540-828-5665

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Johanna Birkland

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Assistant Professor-Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: jbirkland@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial 1

Office Phone: (540) 828-8078

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Scott W. Cole

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Associate Professor-Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: scole@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Cole Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5687

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Gordon G Davies

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Comm Studies & Theatre of Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: gdavies@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Ady Dewey

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Practitioner in Residence

Email: ldewey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial 7

Office Phone: (540) 828-8057

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Shannon Dove

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Comm Studies & Theatre of Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: sdove@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Benjamin M. Erickson

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor-Communication Studies & Theatre
Program Coordinator of the Digital Media Strategy Program

Email: berickso@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 11

Office Phone: 540-828-5773

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Ryan P. Howard

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Theater Sound Designer

Email: rhoward@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Em Kohl

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor - Communication Studies

Email: ekohl@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 21

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5758

Holly Labbe

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Comm Studies & Theatre of Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: hlabbe@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Melanie K. Laliker

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Professor-Communication Studies & Theatre
Department Chair-Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: mlaliker@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 20

Office Phone: 540-828-5473

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Michele M. Strano

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Associate Professor-Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: mstrano@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 15

Office Phone: 540-828-5739

Office Mailbox Number: 1