Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Communication Studies and Theatre

Jennifer L. Babcock

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: jbabcock@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall 12

Office Phone: 540-828-5665

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Johanna Birkland

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Assistant Professor Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: jbirkland@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial 1

Office Phone: (540) 828-8078

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Scott W. Cole

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Associate Professor Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: scole@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Cole Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5687

Office Mailbox Number: 131

Gordon G Davies

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: gdavies@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Ady Dewey

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Practitioner in Residence - Communications Studies & Theater

Email: ldewey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-8057

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Shannon Dove

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: sdove@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Benjamin M. Erickson

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: berickso@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 11

Office Phone: 540-828-5773

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Ryan P. Howard

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Theater Sound Designer

Email: rhoward@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Em Kohl

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Instructor Communication Studies & Theatre

Email: ekohl@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall Room 21

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5758

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Holly Labbe

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: hlabbe@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Melanie K. Laliker

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Professor Communication Studies & Theatre
Depart Chair Comm Studies & Theater

Email: mlaliker@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5473

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Lisa Schirch

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: lschirch@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Steven Spera

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Adjunct Instructor Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: sspera@bridgewater.edu

Michele M. Strano

Department: Communication Studies and Theatre

Title: Associate Professor Comm Studies & Theatre

Email: mstrano@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Memorial Hall 15

Office Phone: (540) 828-5739

Office Mailbox Number: 1