Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Economics and Business Adm.

Holly A Caldwell

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor-Economics & Business
Department Chair-Economics & Business

Email: hcaldwell@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 109A

Office Phone: 540-828-5774

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Karie A Dornon

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor-Economics & Business

Email: kdornon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman 119

Office Phone: (540) 828-5424

Office Mailbox Number: 68

William W Eldridge

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Economics & Business

Email: weldridge@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 115

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Daniel Finseth

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Economics & Business

Email: dfinseth@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 115

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Arthur J. Gumenik

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor in Business

Email: agumenik@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 114A

Office Phone: 540-828-5446

Office Mailbox Number: Box 111

Marcellina Hamilton

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor-Economics & Business

Email: mhamilton@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 118

Office Phone: 540-828-5664

Office Mailbox Number: 68

David C. Huffman

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor-Economics & Business

Email: dhuffman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 120

Office Phone: 540-828-5669

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Ronald H. Kline

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Instructor-Economics & Business

Email: rkline@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 105

Office Phone: (540) 828-5766

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Maria V. Lugo

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor-Economics & Business

Email: mlugo@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 109 - C

Office Phone: 540-828-5418

Office Mailbox Number: 68

John L Norman Jr.

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Economics & Business

Email: jnorman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 115

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Tom E. Rosengarth

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor-Economics & Business

Email: trosenga@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 115

Office Phone: 540-828-5420

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Dillina W. Stickley

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Economics & Business

Email: dstickle@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 115

Office Phone: 1-540-515-3797

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Roslyn Vargas

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Assistant Professor-Econ & Business Admin of Economics and Business Adm.

Email: rvargas@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 109B

Office Phone: (540) 828-8005

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Stephen Velluto

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Economics & Business

Email: svelluto@bridgewater.edu

Yi Zhang

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Assistant Professor-Econ & Business Admin

Email: yzhang@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-5446

Office Mailbox Number: 68