Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Economics and Business Adm.

Holly A Caldwell

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor Economics & Business
Department Chair Economics & Business
Blough Professor of Accounting

Email: hcaldwell@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 109A

Office Phone: (540) 828-5774

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Karie A Dornon

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor Economics & Business

Email: kdornon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 119

Office Phone: (540) 828-5424

Office Mailbox Number: 68

William W Eldridge

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor Economics & Business

Email: weldridge@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 115

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Daniel Finseth

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor Economics & Business

Email: dfinseth@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 115

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Marcellina Hamilton

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor Economics & Business

Email: mhamilton@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 118

Office Phone: (540) 828-5664

Office Mailbox Number: 68

David C. Huffman

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor Economics & Business

Email: dhuffman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 120

Office Phone: (540) 828-5669

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Ronald H. Kline

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Instructor Economics & Business

Email: rkline@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 105

Office Phone: (540) 828-5766

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Maria V. Lugo

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor Economics & Business

Email: mlugo@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 109-C

Office Phone: (540) 828-5418

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Bryan D Mathews

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Economics & Business
Adjunct Instructor Economics

Email: bmathews@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 68

John L Norman Jr.

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor Economics & Business

Email: jnorman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 115

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Tom E. Rosengarth

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Associate Professor Economics & Business

Email: trosenga@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 115

Office Phone: (540) 828-5420

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Dillina W. Stickley

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Adjunct Instructor Economics & Business

Email: dstickle@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 115

Office Phone: 1-540-515-3797

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Roslyn Vargas

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Assistant Professor Econ & Business Admin

Email: rvargas@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 109-B

Office Phone: (540) 828-8005

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Yi Zhang

Department: Economics and Business Adm.

Title: Assistant Professor Econ & Business Admin

Email: yzhang@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-5446

Office Mailbox Number: 68