Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Health and Human Sciences

Tom Campbell

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Visiting Professor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: tcampbell@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 107

Office Phone: (540) 828-8069

Office Mailbox Number: 073

Amanda L. Campbell

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Associate Professor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: acampbel@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 104

Office Phone: 1-540-515-3788

Office Mailbox Number: 73

Deborah Dunn-Frederick

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Instructor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: ddunn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Moomaw Hall Room 106

Office Phone: 540-828-5460

Office Mailbox Number: 122

Lori A. Gano-Overway

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Associate Professor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: lgano@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 103

Office Phone: 540-828-5728

Office Mailbox Number: 73

Elizabeth H Gheen

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: egheen@bridgewater.edu

Carolyn J Grasse-Bachman

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Visiting Asst Prof - Health & Human Sciences

Email: cgrasse-bachman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Moomaw 107

Office Phone: (540) 828-5459

Office Mailbox Number: 122

Chase Hale

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Associate Professor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: chale@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 203

Office Phone: 540-828-5763

Office Mailbox Number: 73

Robert Hammill

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Associate Professor-Health & Human Sciences
Department Chair-Health & Human Sciences

Email: rhammill@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 208

Office Phone: 540-828-5719

Office Mailbox Number: 73

Donna H Hoskins

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Associate Professor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: dhoskins@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Moomaw Hall Room 105

Office Phone: 540-828-5458

Office Mailbox Number: 122

Kyle Kelleran

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Assistant Professor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: kkelleran@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 102

Office Phone: (540) 828-5714

Office Mailbox Number: 073

Jill W Lassiter

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Associate Professor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: jlassite@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall Room 207

Office Phone: 540-828-5416

Office Mailbox Number: 73

Anna K Leal

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Visiting Asst Prof - Health & Human Sciences

Email: aleal@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger 105

Office Phone: (540) 828-8046

Office Mailbox Number: 073

Kimberly D Lohr

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Assistant Professor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: klohr@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 206

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5463

Office Mailbox Number: 073

Arlene S McCain

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Medical Director Athletic Training Educ Prog

Email: amccain@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Valerie A Mongold

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: vmongold@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 73

Susan D. Muterspaugh

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Adjunct Instructor-Health & Human Sciences

Email: smutersp@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 073

Rebecca L. Schurink

Department: Health and Human Sciences

Title: Assistant to the Director of Riding

Email: rschurin@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 073