Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

History and Political Science

Maria Paz G Esguerra

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Adjunct Instructor-History & Political Sci.

Email: mesguerra@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 205

Office Mailbox Number: 116

Bobbi G Gentry

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Assistant Professor-History & Poli Sci

Email: bgentry@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 16

Office Phone: (540) 828-5320

Office Mailbox Number: 116

Doug Harmon

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Instructor-History & Political Science

Email: charmon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 18

Office Phone: 540-828-8021

Office Mailbox Number: 116

James S. Josefson

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Associate Professor-History & Poli Sci

Email: jjosefso@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 217

Office Phone: (540) 828-5322

Office Mailbox Number: 116

Martin Kalb

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Assistant Professor-History & Poli Sci

Email: mkalb@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 15

Office Phone: 540-828-8058

Office Mailbox Number: 116

Yuka H Kishida

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Assistant Professor-History & Poli Sci

Email: ykishida@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 210

Office Phone: 540-828-5323

Office Mailbox Number: 116

Stephen L. Longenecker

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Professor-History & Political Science

Email: slongene@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 208

Office Phone: 540-828-5321

Office Mailbox Number: 26

Brandon D. Marsh

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Associate Professor-History & Poli Sci
Department Chair-History & Political Science
Director of the Flory Fellowship of Scholars

Email: bmarsh@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 200

Office Phone: (540) 828-5657

Office Mailbox Number: 26

Kevin M Pallister

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Assistant Professor-History & Poli Sci

Email: kpallister@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory 17

Office Phone: (540) 828-8067

Office Mailbox Number: 116

Raven A Showalter

Department: History and Political Science

Title: Adjunct Instructor-History & Political Sci.

Email: rshowalter@bridgewater.edu