Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Math and Computer Science

James D. Bowling

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Associate Professor Math & Computer Science

Email: jbowling@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 245

Office Phone: 540-828-5474

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Vickie Denlinger

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Instructor Math & Computer Science

Email: vdenling@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 225

Office Phone: (540) 828-5769

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Janne Flory

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Assistant Professor Math & Computer Science

Email: jflory2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney 229

Office Phone: (540) 828-5399

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Hideyuki Hiruma

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Adjunct Instructor Math & Computer Science

Email: hhiruma@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Melissa M. Hoover

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Associate Professor Math & Computer Science

Email: mhoover@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 243

Office Phone: (540) 828-5423

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Jeffrey S. Isaacs

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Instructor Math & Computer Science

Email: jisaacs@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center

Office Phone: (540) 515-3781

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Verne E. Leininger

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Associate Professor Math & Computer Science
Department Chair Math & Computer Science

Email: vleining@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 231

Office Phone: 540-828-5698

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Eric McGregor

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Associate Professor Math & Computer Science

Email: rmcgregor@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 220

Office Phone: (540) 828-5754

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Robert R Silverman

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Associate Professor Math & Computer Science

Email: rsilverman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 233

Office Phone: 540-828-8076

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Shane D Stevens

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Instructor Math & Computer Science
Head Coach Track & Field

Email: sstevens@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center Room 225

Office Phone: 540-828-5419

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Andrea D Williams

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Instructor Math & Computer Science

Email: awilliams4@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 221A

Office Phone: (540) 828-8061

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Arnold H Yim

Department: Math and Computer Science

Title: Assistant Professor Math & Computer Science

Email: ayim@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 227

Office Phone: (540) 828-5428

Office Mailbox Number: 191