Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

World Languages and Culture

Nasser A Alsaadun

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Adjunct Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: nalsaadun@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Refujio Avalos Reyes

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Adjunct Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: ravalosreyes@bridgewater.edu

Valerie E. Dinger

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: vdinger@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 216A

Office Phone: 540-515-3793

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Susan C Dixon

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: sdixon@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 206

Office Phone: 540-828-5649

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Mahan L. Ellison

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Associate Professor-World Languages & Culture
Department Chair-World Languages & Culture

Email: mellison@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 213

Office Phone: 540-828-5372

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Gloria M Figueroa-Vargas

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Adjunct Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: gfigueroa-vargas@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Kara L Folmar

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: kfolmar@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory 214

Office Phone: (540) 828-8077

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Christopher M. James

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Assistant Professor-World Languages & Culture

Email: cjames@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 218

Office Phone: 540-828-5373

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Raul A Jorrin-Garcia

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Adjunct Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: rjorrin-garcia@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Ester Machado

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Adjunct Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: lmachado@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Grace A Martin

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Assistant Professor-World Languages & Culture

Email: gmartin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 211

Office Phone: 828-8007

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Alma P Ramirez Trujillo

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Assistant Professor-World Languages & Culture

Email: aramireztrujillo@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 212

Office Mailbox Number: 15

Matthew L Sibley

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Adjunct Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: msibley@bridgewater.edu

Geraldine P Suter

Department: World Languages and Culture

Title: Instructor-World Languages & Culture

Email: gsuter@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 207

Office Phone: (540) 828-5374

Office Mailbox Number: 15