Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Academic Affairs

Robert B. Andersen

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Dir Kline Bowman Institute Peacebuilding
W Harold Row Prof International Studies

Email: randerse@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 100

Office Phone: (540) 828-5350

Office Mailbox Number: 26

Gloria H. Bachman

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: gbachman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 201

Office Phone: (540) 828-5762

Office Mailbox Number: 073

Kelly E. Coverstone

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: kcoverst@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 163

Office Phone: (540) 828-5399

Office Mailbox Number: 191

Betsy Hayes

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Associate Professor Sociology
Div Head Humanities & Social Sciences
Lawrance & Carmen Miller Chair of Ethics

Email: hhayes@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 306

Office Phone: (540) 828-5654

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Barbara H. Long

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Associate Professor Health & Human Sciences
Division Head Professional Studies
Department Chair-Education

Email: bhlong@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Nininger Hall 202

Office Phone: (540) 828-5771

Office Mailbox Number: 73

Jane C. Myers

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: jmyers@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 113

Office Phone: (540) 828-5653

Office Mailbox Number: 068

Jeffrey H. Pierson

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Professor Communication Studies & Theatre
Div Head Comm Fine Arts & Literature

Email: jpierson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Carter Center 101

Office Phone: (540) 828-5347

Office Mailbox Number: 87

Courtney S. Ritchie

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Coordinator for Academic Affairs

Email: critchie@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5608

Office Mailbox Number: 26

Leona A Sevick

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: lsevick@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory 101

Office Phone: (540) 828-5607

Office Mailbox Number: 26

Philip T. Spickler

Department: Academic Affairs

Title: Professor Physics
Division Head Natural Sciences

Email: pspickle@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: McKinney Center 247

Office Phone: (540) 828-5767

Office Mailbox Number: 191