Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Campus Police and Safety

Ricky L Biller

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Lieutenant of Campus Police & Safety

Email: rbiller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 515-3756

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Ronnie G. Boyd

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: rboyd@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Milton S Franklin

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Chief of Campus Police

Email: mfranklin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 828-5761

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Robert A. Grathwol

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: rgrathwo@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Robert E. Hicks

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: rhicks@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Thomas Holsinger

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Police Officer

Email: tholsinger@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 038

J.J. Jefferson

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: vjefferson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Mailbox Number: 38

Tella Klein

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Administrative Asst-Communications Officer

Email: kklein@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 515-3758

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Kevin W. Lam

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: klam@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police and Safety

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 007

John Painter

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Police Officer

Email: jpainter@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Justin Shipley

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Police Officer

Email: jshipley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Laurie E White

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: lwhite2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police and Safety

Office Phone: (540) 515-3758

Office Mailbox Number: 38