Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Campus Police and Safety

Ricky L Biller

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Lieutenant of Campus Police & Safety

Email: rbiller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 515-3756

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Ronnie G. Boyd

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: rboyd@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Milton S Franklin

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Chief of Campus Police

Email: mfranklin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 828-5761

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Robert A. Grathwol

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: rgrathwo@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Robert E. Hicks

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: rhicks@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 578-0652

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Thomas Holsinger

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Police Officer

Email: tholsinger@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: 540-828-8071

Office Mailbox Number: 038

J.J. Jefferson

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: vjefferson@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 38

Tella Klein

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Administrative Asst-Communications Officer

Email: kklein@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 515-3758

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Debra A Spart

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Police Officer

Email: dspart@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police

Office Phone: (540) 828-8071

Office Mailbox Number: 038

Laurie E White

Department: Campus Police and Safety

Title: Campus Safety Officer

Email: lwhite2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Campus Police and Safety

Office Phone: (540) 515-3758

Office Mailbox Number: 38