Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Equestrian Center

Shannon O Bower

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Equine Facilities Manager

Email: sbower@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-8079

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Matthew W Bradley

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: mbradley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Kacey P Brown

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Assistant to the Director of Riding

Email: kbrown3@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-727-8907

Bailey N Dismore

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: bdismore@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Dale Gibson

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: dgibson@bridgewater.edu

Crystal G Hutchison

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: chutchison@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Gregorio G Osorio Lopez

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: gosorio@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Heidi K Randhahn

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: hrandhahn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Peter Rapp

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: prapp@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Jerry Schurink

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Head Coach-Riding

Email: hschurin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Phone: 540-828-8079

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Stacy L Sebourn

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: ssebourn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-8000

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Brittany R Veninger

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Asst to the Dir of Riding and Riding Club Adv

Email: bveninger@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Melanie K Vest

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Assistant to the Director of Riding

Email: mvest@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Phone: 540-515-3764

Office Mailbox Number: 009