Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Equestrian Center

Shannon O Bower

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Equine Facilities Manager

Email: sbower@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-8079

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Matthew W Bradley

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: mbradley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Kacey P Brown

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Assistant to the Director of Riding

Email: kbrown4@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Heritage Hall Room 110

Office Phone: 540-727-8907

Office Mailbox Number: 1153

Crystal G Hutchison

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: chutchison@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Gregorio G Osorio Lopez

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: gosorio@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Heidi K Randhahn

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: hrandhahn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 009

Peter Rapp

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: prapp@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Jerry Schurink

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Head Coach-Riding

Email: hschurin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Phone: 540-828-8079

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Stacy L Sebourn

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: ssebourn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-8000

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Megan Simmons

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Stable Worker

Email: msimmons2@bridgewater.edu

Brittany R Veninger

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Asst to the Dir of Riding and Riding Club Adv

Email: bveninger@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Mailbox Number: 9

Melanie K Vest

Department: Equestrian Center

Title: Assistant to the Director of Riding

Email: mvest@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Equestrian Center

Office Phone: 540-515-3764

Office Mailbox Number: 009