Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Facilities and Support Services

Robert E. Bear

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: HVAC Technician

Email: rbear@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Harry D. Brown

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Carpentry Technician

Email: hbrown@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5440

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Bob G Carpenter

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Technician

Email: rcarpenter@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Michael S Chiarello

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Technician

Email: mchiarello@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Thomas E Floyd

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Technician

Email: tfloyd@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Amanda E Jenkins

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: ajenkins@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Robbie Kuykendall

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Supervisor & Horticulturist

Email: rkuykendall@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-5748

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Jeffrey S. Liskey

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Plumbing Technician

Email: jliskey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Junior Losh

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Technician

Email: jlosh@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5748

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Diana S. Miller

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: dsmiller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-5751

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Todd Morris

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Carpentry Technician

Email: pmorris@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Kevin W. Nesselrodt

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Sr. Electrical Technician

Email: knesselr@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center Room POM

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

La Donna A Shiflet

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Campus Operations & Services Director

Email: lshiflet@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Rebecca Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-8091

Office Mailbox Number: 1

Reggie Slaughter

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Director of Facilities & Support Services

Email: rslaughter@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-5462

Office Mailbox Number: 7

Jeffrey S. Smith

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Sr. Electrical Technician

Email: jsmith@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Jim Widdowfield

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Carpentry & Locksmith Supervisor

Email: jwiddowf@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5440

Office Mailbox Number: 007