Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Facilities and Support Services

Andrew Abercrombie

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Staff

Email: aabercrombie@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 07

Robert E. Bear

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Electro/Mechanical HVACR Master Mechanic

Email: rbear@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Harry D. Brown

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Painter/Carpenter

Email: hbrown@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5440

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Bob G Carpenter

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Staff

Email: rcarpenter@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Michael S Chiarello

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Staff

Email: mchiarello@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Thomas E Floyd

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Staff

Email: tfloyd@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Garrett L Goodwin

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Gardener

Email: ggoodwin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5748

Office Mailbox Number: 7

Christopher R. Hull

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Skilled Tradesman/7/Electrician's Helper

Email: chull@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center Room POM

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Amanda E Jenkins

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: ajenkins@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center Room MAINT

Office Phone: (540) 828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Lyle J. Kiser

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Lead Carpenter

Email: lkiser@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center Room CarShp

Office Phone: 540-828-5440

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Robbie Kuykendall

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Equipment Operations Supervisor

Email: rkuykendall@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5748

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Jeffrey S. Liskey

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Maintenance Staff - Plumber

Email: jliskey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Junior Losh

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Grounds Staff

Email: jlosh@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5748

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Diana S. Miller

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: dsmiller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: (540) 828-5751

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Todd Morris

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Painter/Carpenter

Email: pmorris@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Kevin W. Nesselrodt

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: POM & Electro/Mechanical Maint Supervisor

Email: knesselr@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center Room POM

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Nicholas M Ollie

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Student Work Study

Email: nollie@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Commuter Room COMM

Office Phone: 540-344-3511

Reggie Slaughter

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Assistant Director of Facilities

Email: rslaughter@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs 1st Floor

Office Phone: (540) 828-5462

Office Mailbox Number: 7

Jeffrey S. Smith

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: POM & Electro/Mechanical Maint Supervisor

Email: jsmith@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5317

Office Mailbox Number: 007

David R. Vandevander

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Director of Facilities

Email: dvandeva@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5316

Office Mailbox Number: 007

Jim Widdowfield

Department: Facilities and Support Services

Title: Facilities Improvement/ Modernization Super

Email: jwiddowf@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5440

Office Mailbox Number: 007