Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Housekeeping

Melissa D. Bailey

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: mbailey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Dillon Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Reeoma K. Bailey-French

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: rbfrench@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Geisert Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Angie Barnett

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: mbarnett@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Liliana Cruz-Macias

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: lcruz-macias@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Austin C Driscoll

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: adriscoll@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Steven L Layman

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Team Leader - Housekeeping

Email: slayman@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Millie E Miller

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: mmiller3@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Peggy Million

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: mmillion@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Tina N Minter

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: tminter@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Guadalupe Morales

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: gmorales@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Wright Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Florencia Paz Rojas

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: frojas@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Geisert Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Pammie L Ramsey

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: pramsey@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Brian G Rollason Jr.

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: brollason@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Lorena L Santana

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: lsantana@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

La Donna A Shiflet

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Director of Housekeeping

Email: lshiflet@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 313 Dinkle Ave.

Office Phone: 540-828-5319

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Joan E. Talley

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Team Leader - Housekeeping

Email: jtalley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 313 Dinkle Ave.

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Virginia S. Terry

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Team Leader - Housekeeping

Email: vterry@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Phibbs Maintenance Center

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063

Lewis E Thompson

Department: Housekeeping

Title: Housekeeping Staff

Email: lthompson@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-828-5715

Office Mailbox Number: 063