Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Information Technology Center

Jordan R Curran

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Applications Integrations Engineer

Email: jcurran@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 208

Office Phone: (540) 828-5468

Office Mailbox Number: 036

David C Fineout

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Information Technology Technician

Email: dfineout@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5781

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Marcelo Flores

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Manager of Help Desk Services

Email: mflores@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5656

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Emily C Goodwin

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Instructional Designer

Email: egoodwin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5433

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Shay Kelley

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Help Desk Operator

Email: skelley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5436

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Aaron D. Klein

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Manager of IT Operations

Email: aaron@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 200

Office Phone: (540) 828-5646

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Jason R Laatz

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Systems and Network Engineer

Email: jlaatz2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-8086

Office Mailbox Number: 36

Samantha R. Lonas

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Manager of Applications & Integrations

Email: slonas@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 208

Office Phone: (540) 515-3755

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Josh Matheney

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Business Process Analyst

Email: jmatheney2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 208

Office Phone: (540) 828-5730

Office Mailbox Number: 36

Joe Meslovich

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Network Administrator & IT Security Officer

Email: joe@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 229

Office Phone: 540-828-5343

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Charles A. Oliff

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Audio Visual Specialist

Email: coliff@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 208a

Office Phone: (540) 515-3759

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Ann R. Rainard

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Programmer/Analyst

Email: ann@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 228

Office Phone: (540) 828-5434

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Kristy K. Rhea

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Director of Information Technology

Email: krhea@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 200

Office Phone: (540) 828-5741

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Betty L. Wagner

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Office Support Specialist

Email: blwagner@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5666

Office Mailbox Number: 036