Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Information Technology Center

Jordan R Curran

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Applications Integrations Engineer

Email: jcurran@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 208

Office Phone: (540) 828-5468

Office Mailbox Number: 036

David C Fineout

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Information Technology Technician

Email: dfineout@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall 206

Office Phone: 540-828-5781

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Marcelo Flores

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Manager of Help Desk Services of Information Systems

Email: mflores@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 200

Office Phone: 540-828-5656

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Emily C Goodwin

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Instructional Designer

Email: egoodwin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 227

Office Phone: 540-828-5433

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Shay Kelley

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Help Desk Operator

Email: skelley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 200

Office Phone: (540) 828-5436

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Aaron D. Klein

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Manager of IT Operations

Email: aaron@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 230

Office Phone: 540-828-5646

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Jason R. Laatz

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Information Technology Technician

Email: jlaatz2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-828-5437

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Samantha R. Lonas

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Colleague Administrator

Email: slonas@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 208

Office Phone: (540) 515-3755

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Joseph A. Meslovich, Jr.

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Network Administrator & IT Security Officer

Email: joe@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 229

Office Phone: 540-828-5343

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Charles A. Oliff

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Audio Visual Specialist

Email: coliff@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 206

Office Phone: 540-515-3759

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Ann R. Rainard

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Programmer/Analyst

Email: ann@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 228

Office Phone: (540) 828-5434

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Kristy K. Rhea

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Director of Information Technology

Email: krhea@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 200

Office Phone: (540) 828-5741

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Bill Testerman

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Systems Administrator

Email: wtesterman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman 200

Office Phone: 540-828-8084

Office Mailbox Number: 36

Betty L. Wagner

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Office Support Specialist

Email: blwagner@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 200

Office Phone: 540-828-5666

Office Mailbox Number: 036

Tyler S. Weisman

Department: Information Technology Center

Title: Web Applications Developer

Email: tweisman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bowman Hall Room 208

Office Phone: 540-515-3742

Office Mailbox Number: 036