Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Institutional Advancement

Sherrie K. Arey

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: sarey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 301 East College Street

Office Phone: 540-828-5787

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Caitlyn S Flory

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Special Events Manager

Email: cflory2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-8048

Office Mailbox Number: 33

Liisa E Franzen

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Development Officer II

Email: lfranzen@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 301 East College Street

Office Phone: 540-828-5651

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Nevin R Heckman

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Email: nheckman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 303 E. College St.

Office Phone: 540-828-5392

Office Mailbox Number: 33

Cara E. Hopson

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Director of Annual Giving

Email: chopson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 303 E. College St.

Office Phone: (540) 828-5759

Office Mailbox Number: 33

Colby C Horne

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Sr Dir of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving

Email: chorne@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 303 East College St.

Office Phone: 540-828-5745

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Ali M Lupton

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Data Entry Specialist

Email: alupton@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 303 East College Street

Office Phone: 540-828-8017

Office Mailbox Number: 33

Meg Riner

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Senior Director of Development

Email: mriner@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Institutional Advancement

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5636

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Jaime M. Penney

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Director of Advancement Services & Research

Email: jpenney@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 301 East College Street

Office Phone: 540-828-5456

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Maureen C Silva

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Email: msilva@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 301 East College Street

Office Phone: 540-828-5450

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Diane L. Sipe

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Administrative Assistant

Email: dsipe@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 301 East College Street

Office Phone: 540-828-5455

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Justin G. Traxler

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Data Management Specialist

Email: jtraxler@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 303 East College Street

Office Phone: 540-515-3786

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Alicia D Weaver

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Stewardship Coordinator

Email: aweaver@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: 540-828-5707

Office Mailbox Number: 033

Maria Wykes

Department: Institutional Advancement

Title: Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Email: mwykes@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: 303 College St.

Office Phone: (540) 828-5453

Office Mailbox Number: 33