Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Library

Cori L Biddle

Department: Library

Title: Learning Services Librarian

Email: cbiddle@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 110

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5415

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Vickie J Einselen

Department: Library

Title: Research Support Librarian

Email: veinselen@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 112b

Office Phone: 540-828-5672

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Angela I Flage

Department: Library

Title: Purchasing Assistant

Email: aflage@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 108

Office Phone: 540-828-5411

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Stephanie S. Gardner

Department: Library

Title: Special Collections Librarian

Email: sgardner@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 111 a-b

Office Phone: 540-828-8018

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Roberta E Lowe

Department: Library

Title: Systems Librarian

Email: rlowe@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 109

Office Phone: (540) 828-5740

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Andrew L Pearson

Department: Library

Title: Director of the Library

Email: apearson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 116

Office Phone: 540-828-5410

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Helen M. Semones

Department: Library

Title: Circulation Supervisor in Library

Email: hsemones@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 115

Office Phone: 540-515-3782

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Morgan S. Shirkey

Department: Library

Title: Cataloging Assistant in Library

Email: mshirkey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Facilities Building 101-4

Office Phone: 540-828-5414

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Carin L. Teets

Department: Library

Title: Cataloging/Collection Development Librarian

Email: cteets@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Facilities Building 101-4

Office Phone: 540-828-5414

Office Mailbox Number: 021