Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Library

Cori L Biddle

Department: Library

Title: Learning Services Librarian

Email: cbiddle@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 110

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5415

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Angela I Flage

Department: Library

Title: Purchasing Assistant

Email: aflage@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 108

Office Phone: (540) 828-5411

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Stephanie S. Gardner

Department: Library

Title: Special Collections Librarian

Email: sgardner@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 111 a-b

Office Phone: 540-828-8018

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Roberta E Lowe

Department: Library

Title: Systems Librarian

Email: rlowe@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 109

Office Phone: (540) 828-5740

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Vickie J Montigaud-Green

Department: Library

Title: Research Support Librarian

Email: vmontigaud-green@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5672

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Andrew L Pearson

Department: Library

Title: Director of the Library

Email: apearson@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall 116

Office Phone: 540-828-5410

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Helen M. Semones

Department: Library

Title: Circulation Supervisor in Library

Email: hsemones@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall

Office Phone: (540) 828-5413

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Morgan S. Shirkey

Department: Library

Title: Cataloging Assistant in Library

Email: mshirkey@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Facilities Building 101-4

Office Phone: (540) 828-5414

Office Mailbox Number: 021

Carin L. Teets

Department: Library

Title: Cataloging/Collection Development Librarian

Email: cteets@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Facilities Building 101-4

Office Phone: (540) 828-5414

Office Mailbox Number: 021