Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

President's Office

Jada E Blinn

Department: President's Office

Title: Director of Strategic Analysis and Reporting

Email: jblinn@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 13

Office Phone: 540-828-5498

Office Mailbox Number: 35

Tyler J Bradley

Department: President's Office

Title: Assistant Director of Campus Events

Email: tbradley2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC Lobby

Office Phone: 540-828-8073

David W Bushman

Department: President's Office

Title: President

Email: dbushman@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 102

Office Mailbox Number: 034

Dawn S. Dalbow

Department: President's Office

Title: Director of Institutional Research

Email: ddalbow@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 13

Office Phone: (540) 828-5310

Office Mailbox Number: 35

Elaine C. Dellinger

Department: President's Office

Title: Administrative Assistant to the President

Email: edelling@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 102

Office Phone: 540-828-5605

Office Mailbox Number: 034

Roy W. Ferguson, Jr.

Department: President's Office

Title: Executive Vice President

Email: rferguso@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Flory Hall Room 102

Office Phone: 540-828-5307

Office Mailbox Number: 034

Caitlyn S Flory

Department: President's Office

Title: Special Assistant to the President
Director of Campus Events

Email: cflory2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-8048

Office Mailbox Number: 33

Heidi M Hoover

Department: President's Office

Title: Title IX Coordinator

Email: hhoover@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 116

Office Phone: 540-828-8063

Office Mailbox Number: 012