Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Fac/Staff Notice: The internal online directory is for Faculty/Staff only and still displays student contact information. The student information in this portion of the directory is not to be shared without the explicit consent of the student.

Student Life

Linda S. Bowers

Department: Health Services

Title: College Nurse

Email: lbowers@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Funkhouser Center Room Health

Office Phone: 540-828-5384

Office Mailbox Number: 037

Tyler J Bradley

Department: Student Life

Title: Campus Events Coordinator

Email: tbradley2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC Lobby

Office Phone: 540-828-8073

Christopher J Brier

Department: Student Life

Title: Area Coordinator

Email: cbrier@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Blue Ridge

Office Phone: (540) 828-8037

Office Mailbox Number: 53

Robert G Bryant

Department: Student Life

Title: Assoc Dean of Students-Diversity & Inclusion

Email: rbryant@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Center 127

Office Phone: (540) 828-5749

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Leslie M Frere

Department: Student Life

Title: VP for Dept of Student Life & Dean of Student

Email: lfrere@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 126

Office Phone: (540) 828-5382

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Savannah Gallant

Department: Student Life

Title: Area Coordinator

Email: sgallant@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Geisert Hall

Office Phone: 540-828-8039

Office Mailbox Number: 53

Kristen L Grathwol

Department: Student Life

Title: Office Coordinator

Email: kgrathwol@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 129

Office Phone: 540-828-5402

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Liz Howley

Department: Student Life

Title: Assistant Dean of Students

Email: ehowley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 120

Office Phone: (540) 828-5356

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Marc Lonett

Department: Student Life

Title: Coor of First Year Experience & Orientation

Email: mlonett@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 107

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5614

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Taylor Martin

Department: Student Life

Title: Office Support Specialist

Email: tmartin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Center 104

Office Phone: (540) 828-5380

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Bryan D Mathews

Department: Student Life

Title: Interim Director of Campus Recreation
Adjunct Instructor-Economics & Business

Email: bmathews@bridgewater.edu

Office Mailbox Number: 68

Robbie Miller

Department: Chaplain

Title: College Chaplain

Email: rmiller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 119

Office Phone: 540-828-5383

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Suzanne M Mullins

Department: Student Life

Title: Director of Residential & Community Life

Email: smullins2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 124

Office Phone: (540) 515-3794

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Shannon L Pope

Department: Student Life

Title: Director of Student Wellness

Email: spope2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 123

Office Phone: (540) 828-8072

Office Mailbox Number: Box 476

Ricky Reiss

Department: Student Life

Title: Assistant Director of Resident Life

Email: ereiss@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 121

Office Phone: 540-828-5685

Office Mailbox Number: 53

Neal Rittenhouse

Department: Counseling Services

Title: Associate Dean of Students-Psychologist

Email: jrittenhouse@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 130

Office Phone: 540-828-5379

Office Mailbox Number: 12

John C Settle

Department: Student Life

Title: Student Work Study

Email: jsettle2@eagles.bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Heritage Hall Room 202

Office Phone: 434-286-4145

Office Mailbox Number: 746

Whitney S. Smith

Department: Student Life

Title: Assistant Dean of Students

Email: wsmith@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 109

Office Phone: 540-828-5325

Office Mailbox Number: 012