Online Directory

You can find a specific person, office/department, or job title by searching below. The side navigation contains a listing of all the offices and academic departments on campus. By clicking on one you can view that office/department's members.

Student Life

Carter G Bagnall

Department: Student Life

Title: Volunteer Counseling Services Intern

Email: cbagnall@bridgewater.edu

Linda S. Bowers

Department: Health Services

Title: College Nurse

Email: lbowers@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Funkhouser Center Room Health

Office Phone: 540-828-5384

Office Mailbox Number: 037

Robert G Bryant

Department: Student Life

Title: Associate Dean of Students - Diversity & Inclusion

Email: rbryant@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr 5749

Office Phone: (540) 828-5749

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Alex Costner

Department: Student Life

Title: Director of Student Conduct & Restorative Practices

Email: acostner@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr

Office Phone: (540) 828-8051

Office Mailbox Number: 53

Keante' Y Eppes

Department: Student Life

Title: Volunteer CSPA Practicum Student

Email: keppes@bridgewater.edu

Leslie M Frere

Department: Student Life

Title: Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Student

Email: lfrere@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 126

Office Phone: (540) 828-5382

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Savannah Gallant

Department: Student Life

Title: Area Coordinator

Email: sgallant@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Bridgewater College

Office Phone: (540) 828-8038

Office Mailbox Number: 53

Kristen L Grathwol

Department: Student Life

Title: Office Coordinator

Email: kgrathwol@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr

Office Phone: (540) 828-5402

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Taylor L Henry

Department: Student Life

Title: Volunteer Counseling Services Intern

Email: thenry@bridgewater.edu

Liz Howley

Department: Student Life

Title: Assistant Dean of Students

Email: ehowley@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 120

Office Phone: (540) 828-5356

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Marc Lonett

Department: Student Life

Title: Coor of First Year Experience & Orientation

Email: mlonett@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 107

Office Phone: 1-540-828-5614

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Taylor Martin

Department: Student Life

Title: Office Support Specialist

Email: tmartin@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Center 104

Office Phone: (540) 828-5380

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Robbie Miller

Department: Chaplain

Title: College Chaplain

Email: rmiller@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr 119

Office Phone: (540) 828-5383

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Suzanne M Mullins

Department: Student Life

Title: Director of Residential & Community Life

Email: smullins2@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr 124

Office Phone: (540) 515-3794

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Shannon L Pope

Department: Student Life

Title: Director of Student Wellness

Email: spope2@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-8072

Office Mailbox Number: 12

DeAndrae Powell

Department: Student Life

Title: Assistant Director of Diversity Education & Advocacy

Email: dpowell@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr

Office Phone: (540) 828-8015

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Ricky Reiss

Department: Student Life

Title: Assistant Director of Residence Life

Email: ereiss@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr 121

Office Phone: (540) 828-5685

Office Mailbox Number: 53

Neal Rittenhouse

Department: Counseling Services

Title: Associate Dean of Students & Psychologist

Email: jrittenhouse@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Kline Campus Ctr 130

Office Phone: (540) 828-5379

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Sam Schlernitzauer

Department: Student Life

Title: Coor of Student Engagement & Leadership

Email: sschlernitzauer@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-5326

Office Mailbox Number: 12

Garrett G Serrels

Department: Student Life

Title: Volunteer Counseling Services Intern

Email: gserrels@bridgewater.edu

Whitney S. Smith

Department: Student Life

Title: Assistant Dean of Students

Email: wsmith@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: KCC 109

Office Phone: 540-828-5325

Office Mailbox Number: 012

Javier Sydnor

Department: Student Life

Title: Area Coordinator

Email: jsydnor@bridgewater.edu

Office Location: Blue Ridge

Office Phone: (540) 828-8037

Office Mailbox Number: 53

Ny'Erica Young

Department: Student Life

Title: Area Coordinator

Email: nyoung@bridgewater.edu

Office Phone: (540) 828-8039

Office Mailbox Number: 53